Return to Home Page

Governing Board





Board Members

David Sossaman President / Chairman of the Board
Doris Engberg Vice-President
Colleen Burman Secretary
Meg McElroy Chief Financial Officer
Kurt Torsak Assistant Financial Officer
Bob Graeff, Ph.D. RUSD Representative




Copyright © 2002 Sun Valley Charter High School

Send your questions or comments to .

This site looks best when viewed with the latest version of Internet Explorer or Netscape Navigator.